How do I customize what appears on a resume?
In order to customize what information appears on your resume(s), view the following video or follow the written instructions below.
- In order to prevent a certain section from appearing on your resume, click the icon of the eye next to the section you wish to hide.

- When the eye icon has a line through it, that means that section will not appear on your current resume. However, it will still be available in MyData Portfolio if you would like to make it visible on another resume.
- If you want to change the order in which the sections appear on your resume, simply click and drag the section to the desired location.
- If you want to delete a section entirely, go to MyData® Portfolio and open the section you want to delete information from.
- Click the trash can icon next to the item you wish to delete and confirm the deletion.

- Click the Update button for that section to save changes to MyData Portfolio.